Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Our Staff

Paul Behrens, President/Owner

– Septic Inspections and Reporting
– Septic Repairs and Engineering
– Mechanical/Pump Station Repair
– Licensed Water and Wastewater Operator                                                                                                                              – NEHA CIOWTS Advanced 004380
(856) 358-4771 Ext. 2816
Paul.behrens@englishsewage.com

Leona Wilson, Office Manager
(856) 358-4771 Ext. 2824
Leona.wilson@englishsewage.com

Sandy Stoms, Dispatcher/Scheduling Coordinator
(856) 358-4771 Ext. 2818
Sandy.stoms@englishsewage.com

Lori Esposito, Accounts Payable/Receivable
(856) 358-4771 Ext. 2825
Lori.wilson@englishsewage.com

Jamie Bitzer, Marketing & DOT Director                                                                                                                                              -Septic 101 Instructor
(856) 358-4771 Ext. 2822
Jbitzer@englishsewage.com

                                                                                                                                                     Lauren Johnson, Collections Dept.                                                                                                                                                                                -Norweco Specialist
(856) 358-4771 Ext. 2819
Lauren.johnson@englishsewage.com

Joanne Peterson, Operations/Project Manager
(856) 358-4771 Ext. 2817
Joanne.peterson@englishsewage.com

Mayra Rosa, Portable Manager
– Portable Toilet Scheduling
(856) 358-4771 Ext. 2826
Mayra.rosa@englishsewage.com

ENGLISH CONSTRUCTION

Jamie Arthur, B.S.B.M., Construction Manager                                                                                                                                  -Norweco Specialist
(856) 358-4771 Ext. 2828
jamiewilson@englishsewage.com

Valerie Coslop, Septic Inspection Coordinator 
(856) 358-4771 Ext. 4213
Valerie.coslop@englishsewage.com

Rich Hedman, Lead Techinican                                                                                                                                                          – NEHA CIOWTS                                                                                                                                                                         - Norweco Specialist
(856) 358-4771 Ext. 2827
Rich.hedman@englishsewage.com

                                                                                                                             Cathy Buckman, Septic Inspection Cooridinator                                                                                                                                                                   -Septic 101 Instructor                                                                                                                                                           (856) 358-4771 Ext. 2829                                                                                                                                           Cathy.bender@englishsewage.com